Landessegelverbände

Landessegel-Verbände Österreich

Landessegelverband Wien

Obmann
Mag. Michael Steiner

Adresse:
Mag. Michael Steiner
Pacassistraße 57
1130 Wien

E-Mail: obmann@uyc-stammverein.at
Website: www.lsvw.at

Niederösterreichischer Segelverband

Obmann
Ing. Wilhelm Schiessel

Adresse:
Feldgasse 28B
3430 Tulln a. d. Donau

E-Mail: wilhelm.schiessel@a1.net
Website: www.noe-segelverband.at/

Landessegelverband Burgenland

Obmann:
RgR Günter Kreuzer

Adresse:
Strandbadsiedlung 86
7121 Weiden am See

E-Mail: office@lsv-burgenland.at
Website: www.lsv-burgenland.at

Oberösterreichischer Segelverband

Obmann
Michael Gilhofer

Adresse:
Waldeggstraße 16
4020 Linz

E-Mail: sekretariat@ooesv.at
Website: www.ooesv.at

Kärntner Segel-Verband

Obmann
DI Kurt Steinthaler

Adresse:
Wörthersee-Südufer-Straße 69 
9073 Viktring

E-Mail: kurt.steinthaler@lsvk.at
Website: www.landessegelverband.at

 

Steirischer Segelverband

Obmann
Ing. Klaus Vrecer

Adresse:
Wartingergasse 9/11
8010 Graz

E-Mail: klaus.vrecer@gmail.com 
Website: www.stsv.at

Vorarlberger Landes-Segel-Verband

Obmann
Markus B. Sagmeister

Adresse:
Kirchstrasse 32 Top A2
6900 Bregenz

E-Mail: sagmeister@jeckel.at
Website: www.vlsv.at

Verband der Tiroler Segelvereine

Obmann
KR Dipl. VW Wolfgang Hofmann

Adresse:
Feldstrasse 5
6063 Rum

E-Mail: w.hofmann@sht-net.at
Website: www.verband-tiroler-segelvereine.at

Salzburger Segelverband

Obmann
Dr. Michael Müller

Adresse:
Tassiloweg 6
5163 Mattsee

E-Mail: peter.graf@sbg.at
Website: www.salzburger-segelverband.at